NNN Client References

Terry Theken

Colorado Springs, Colorado

terryt@jbiconstruction.com

Dan Barry

Wexford, Pennsylvania

dpbarry@aol.com

Tom Watt

Wickenburg,  Arizona

twwatt6@gmail.com

Susan Watt

Fort Worth, Texas

susanwatt@sbcglobal.net

817-313-4818 cell phone

Charlie & Nancy Shea

Colorado Springs, CO

nancys@crshea.com

crs@crshea.com

John Daub

Easton, Pennsylvania

wjdaub37@gmail.com

Maricopa County Historical Society

Joe Stevens, President

stevenscasita@msn.com

Value Added Client References

Rob McCrimmon

San Francisco, California

robmccrimmon@copper.net

Mercer Borden

New York City, New York

mercerborden@mac.com

Rob Oldach 

Colorado Springs, Colorado

roldach@csigc.com

Scott Woody

Denver, Colorado 

sbwoody@hotmail.com

Shawn Snow

Colorado Springs, CO 

shawncsnow@gmail.com

 

Tim Bussey

Colorado Springs, CO

timbussey@hotmail.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2017 Counter Balance

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now